Louis ARQUES (Clarinet) and Vladimir RUMYANTSEV (Piano)

Concert program:

𝐉𝐨𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐧𝐞𝐬 𝐁𝐫𝐚𝐡𝐦𝐬: 𝐶𝑙𝑎𝑟𝑖𝑛𝑒𝑡 𝑆𝑜𝑛𝑎𝑡𝑎, Op. 120, No. 2
𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐥𝐞𝐬-𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐞 𝐖𝐢𝐝𝐨𝐫: 𝐼𝑛𝑡𝑟𝑜𝑑𝑢𝑐𝑡𝑖𝑜𝑛 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑅𝑜𝑛𝑑𝑜 𝑓𝑜𝑟 𝐶𝑙𝑎𝑟𝑖𝑛𝑒𝑡 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑃𝑖𝑎𝑛𝑜, Op.72
𝐂𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐞 𝐒𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐭-𝐒𝐚ë𝐧𝐬: 𝑇ℎ𝑒 𝐶𝑙𝑎𝑟𝑖𝑛𝑒𝑡 𝑆𝑜𝑛𝑎𝑡𝑎, Op. 167
𝐂𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐞 𝐒𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐭-𝐒𝐚ë𝐧𝐬: 𝑇ℎ𝑒 𝑆𝑤𝑎𝑛 (for bass clarinet)
𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐠𝐞𝐲 𝐑𝐚𝐜𝐡𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐨𝐯: 𝑉𝑜𝑐𝑎𝑙𝑖𝑠𝑒 (for bass clarinet)

LOUIS ARQUES (France) is a clarinet virtuoso, singer, and conductor. He performs as a soloist, principal clarinet, and a chamber musician in classical and contemporary music.

Pianist VLADIMIR RUMYANTSEV lives in New York, his skills as a chamber musician are absolutely superb.

Both Louis and Vladimir will travel from New York to play our house concert. Please RSVP by return email to or via our Facebook Event post.

Admission - $30.